Search:
ELECTRIC GUITAR
‐F/  ‐FD/
‐L/  ‐I/
‐J/  ‐P/
‐E/  ‐S/
‐T/  ‐O/
COUSTIC GUITAR
SUPER JUMBO
DREADNOUGHT
SMALL BODY
ACOUSTIC ELECTRIC
CLASSIC
JAZZ
HOLLOW BODY
BANJO
MANDOLIN
MINI
SUPER JUMBO
ACCESSORIES
PICKUPS
TUNING MACHINES
BRIGE
STRINGS
PICKS
TUNERS
CASES
BAGS
STRAPS
AMPLIFIER
GUITAR KITS
ELECTRIC BASS
  Process

Electric guitar wood molding profile

  Although the electric guitar electric highlights a word, but he is still the basis of timber. Wood molding point is the choice of wood and a variety of dimensions with certainty. Electric guitar style is divided into 56 kinds according to their context in the selection and the use of different materials, they will sound according to characteristics of different wood choose to use. For example: World Mingqin Fenda Ji him, and he chose the United States to do piano alder body, the Canadian maple neck done. Alder loud and clear crisp treble bass alto vigorous a mellow, sweet impact, while the maple headstock have a very good hardness and voice transmission capabilities, he can string a good conduction of vibration to the piano body, and then create resonance -- a beautiful voice was born. Jipusenji his distinctive use of materials, which were selected mahogany wood body of the bottom of Qin, Qin chosen to do a decent layer of maple, selected to do by cutting maple headstock, materials with excellent, so there will be a crazy rock night.

  In the process of forming the key is to grasp the size, a good guitar is not only a form, but also through changes in expression of form designer concept of beauty, size of the least bit of difference will affect the United States was expressed. More neck thickness will affect the thickness of the speed and effectiveness of the performer, because the bad headstock may lead the world in love Guadan tasteless.

  Guitar work is like carpentry forming the basis of high-rise buildings, only to have a good foundation to lay the guitar available.

Electric guitar paint molding profile
  Electric guitar paint mostly South Korean imports, because electric guitars require the formation of a high transparency and color of anti-aging, etc., domestic painting very difficult to meet the requirements. Electric guitar paint process is divided into: The next Tu Tu painted three processes, a total of three processes, spray paint brushing to be as much as 12-16 times, while the middle of each side will have to amend or polishing, as requested by rigorous processes of complicated can be imagined.

  Guitar paint industry so far in the world not yet been completely replaced with the machinery manufacturers, but in a simple, on coated or painted surface oil, using electrostatic spraying, the others are still difficult or manual operation.

  After making a good painting is also very particular about the drying, the paint after the completion of the first outdoor put it aside for 30-60 minutes, and then enter the 45-degree temperature electric heating barn drying, heating two days and nights (48 hours), the the first cooling and then baked. This paint is very hard process to ensure the guitar at the factory after the paint is not bright and lasting deformation.

  Sanding the paint drying also need to polish a variety of cumbersome manual processes Shuimo aim is to allow guitar to achieve mirror finish, you see the eye-catching paint surface, you want guitar paint process to be so complex?

Electric guitar assembly forming Introduction
  Electric guitar and acoustic guitar assembly processes have a large difference, electric guitar sound system is completed in the assembly process, while the acoustic guitar's sound system is a manufacturing process in the carpentry trade. Pronunciation depends on electric guitar strings vibration when the pickup is electromagnetic induction voltage generated by the wire transfer to the active speakers, the sound arises. In fact, a small pickup like a group of enameled wire ring generator, when the strings in vibration cutting among the core of the coil magnetic field lines, so there is voltage generator, because the amplitude of the different strings, cutting the intensity and speed of the magnetic field lines are not Like, so there are thousands of sounds produced by the change. But this time we can just hear the electric guitar of the acoustic effect of the stage to hear the real voice is through the effects dealt with, he can sound almost unlimited arbitrary expression. Many young people are the reason might be frenzy electric guitar in this bar!

  Electric guitar assembly processes we should not only assembled a variety of accessories, but also do a good job of shielding the work of a variety of accessories, as electric guitars at work around there will be a lot of electrical appliances, electric guitars at this time will have a lot of radio waves interference, if the shield would create noise and alternating current poor sound, resulting in electric guitar does not work.

  After the assembly there will be a senior professional who sings tested, only the power of the perfect combination of pieces of wood painted, and to be repeated several times to debug, a qualified electric guitar can only be handed over to customers.


Acoustic guitar wood molding profile

  Acoustic guitar acoustic guitar is the wood forming a key process, it is directly related to the processing of the merits of a guitar sound and feel, such as processing of thick neck, although the rugged durability but will affect the players use, given the sheer feeling processing of thin, ignoring long-term use of the stability of the neck will not be long-term use of distortion, so the process of production must consider all relevant factors, in order to make the guitar neck to use, durable and comfortable feel. Therefore, the master must be made carefully and materials carefully selected to create a Jian You can only create the neck.

  Qin barrels produced infinitely more subtle, not only the size of the thickness of thin piano drum sound on the guitar has an impact on the front panel let the sound beam system from generation to generation piano master put in the hard work of life. People have great difficulty singing, not to mention the wood processing will "sing" mean? . Qin barrels produced material selection is very important, generally will pay particular attention to the growth of timber location. Mountain south of rapid growth, coarse grain so sweet tenor. Hill north of the slow growth of timber, wood grain meticulous loud and clear treble for call the shots musical instrument. And so on. There are different timber with different voices, and the producer will be specially selected.

Acoustic Guitar paint molding profile
  Fully formed after the guitar to make his durable and aesthetically pleasing, so they give him a "clothing" - paint processing. Paint processing there are three main processes, one: It is primer paint processing, general brushing three times a major role in a closed timber waterline hole, to prevent the paint collapse, it has a better combination of power, well connected wood and Sino-coated paint. 2: Yes, the coated paint process, the general brushing 6-8 times, mainly the role of protecting and Xiu-Ping, and his key role in not only the above-mentioned there is transparency, good, side allow the wood grain show more clearly the natural, so paint production is usually imported. 3: It is coated paint, spray 4-6 times in general and its role is to make guitar cook the performance of different colors different personalities and style, do a few more advanced "face oil" for guitar brighter -- As a natural beauty of the beautiful women, If we apply a "Fen Dai," then do it not beautiful? !

  There are three in the paint processing but also with three grinding processes, the purpose is to paint a more smooth and more refined.


Assembly process description
  The final assembly process is the guitar a process, but also the most strict checking process, his role is to pre-processing of semi-finished products with a few processes in this test and assembly. This process required workers to serious and detailed manner, the workers would like to treasure their eyes love guitar. Moving the guitar in time to adopt a child and both hands carefully, believe it or bump guitar will be scrapped.

  Guitar tuning is essential, accessories installed guitar tuner is needed is a good conditioning, he has to measure the effective guitar chord length is accurate, then debug the pitch for each grade height and string height, and then test Each fret is played goods, and then check the guitar in various parts of the above function is normal, and then listen to the sound quality piano sound and feel the guitar feel and product phase, the final classification categories. Everything good, and a high quality "Keren," The guitar was born. We will tailor-made for her a fit of Qin He - as her "dowry", we will reluctantly will be the same as the girls married she was "married" to you, please remember, ah - must be a good love "her" .

Company | News | Products | Process | New Products | Guestbook | Contact | Admin
All rights reserved Weifang Huihao Musical Instrument Co., Ltd. SupportQihua Network Lu ICP09086645

站内搜索:
ELECTRIC GUITAR
【F】  【FD】
【L】  【I】
【J】  【P】
【E】  【S】
【T】  【O】
COUSTIC GUITAR
SUPER JUMBO
DREADNOUGHT
SMALL BODY
ACOUSTIC ELECTRIC
CLASSIC
JAZZ
HOLLOW BODY
BANJO
MANDOLIN
MINI
SUPER JUMBO
ACCESSORIES
PICKUPS
TUNING MACHINES
BRIGE
STRINGS
PICKS
TUNERS
CASES
BAGS
STRAPS
AMPLIFIER
GUITAR KITS
ELECTRIC BASS
FEELING ELECTRIC PIANO
BANJOS
  工艺流程

电吉他木工成型简介

电吉他虽然突出了一个电字,但是他的基础还是木材。木工成型的要点是木材的选择 搭配和各种外形尺寸的把握。电吉他根据风格分为五六种,他们在选材和用材方面各有不同,他们会根据各种木材的发音特点选择使用。比如:世界名琴芬达吉他,他选择的是美国桤木做琴体,加拿大枫木做琴颈。桤木高音清脆嘹亮 中音圆润甜美 低音浑厚有冲击力,而枫木琴头又有非常好的硬度和声音传导能力,他能把琴弦的震动很好的传导给琴体,继而产生谐振——一个优美的声音诞生了。吉普森吉他的用料与众不同,它挑选了桃花芯木做琴体底层,选用了枫木做琴体面层,选用了经切枫木做琴头,材料的绝佳搭配,于是就有了疯狂的摇滚之夜。

在成型的过程中关键的是尺寸的把握,一支好的吉他不但要有外形,还要通过外形变化表达设计者美的理念,尺寸的毫厘之差都会影响美得表达。更有琴颈的粗细 厚薄都会影响演奏者的速度和效果,因为琴头的不良,可能会导致世界名曲的寡淡无味。

吉他木工成型工作就好像是高楼大厦的基础一样,只有把基础打好才有一把好吉他的面世。

电吉他油漆成型简介
  电吉他的油漆大多是韩国进口,因为电吉他需要的平整 高透明以及颜色的耐老化等等,国产油漆很难达到要求。电吉他的油漆工序分为:下涂 中涂 上涂三道工序,总计三道工序的油漆喷涂 刷涂要12—16遍之多,而每一边中间都会有修正或打磨,要求之严格,工序之繁琐可想而知。

  吉他的油漆行业迄今为止,世界上还没有完全用机械替代的厂家,只是在中涂或者单纯的上涂面油方面采用了静电喷涂外,其他的高难度的还是依然人工操作。

  油漆制作好了以后的烘干也是很有讲究,油漆完工后先在室外静置30-60分钟,然后进入45度的电加热恒温烤房烘干,加热两天两夜(48小时)后,先降温再出炉。由此加工的油漆非常的硬,以保证吉他在出厂后油漆不变形光亮持久。

  烘干的油漆还需要砂光 抛光 手工水磨各种繁琐的工序,目的是让吉他达到镜面光洁度,你看到的绚丽夺目的油漆表面时,你想得到吉他油漆的工艺会是这样复杂吗?

电吉他组装成型简介
  电吉他的组装工序与木吉他有着较大的区别,电吉他的发音系统是在组装工序完成的,而木吉他的发音系统是在木工工序制造。电吉他发音靠的是琴弦震动时拾音器的电磁感应产生的电压,由导线传输到有源音箱,声音就产生了。拾音器其实就像是一个小型发电机的一组漆包线圈,当琴弦在振动时切割了线圈当中的铁芯磁力线,于是就有电压产生,因为琴弦的振幅不同,切割磁力线的强度和速度不一样,故产生的声音就有万千的变化。但是此时大家只能听到电吉他的原音效果,真正在舞台上听到的声音是经过效果器处理过的,他几乎可以让声音随心所欲 无限表达。很多年轻人狂热电吉他的原因也许就在如此吧!

  电吉他的组装工序不但要把各种配件装配好,而且还要做好各种配件的屏蔽工作,因为电吉他在工作时,周围会有很多的电器,此时会对电吉他有很多的电波干扰,如果屏蔽不善就会产生噪音和交流电声音,致使电吉他无法工作。

  组装完毕后一定会有资深的专业琴师进行检验,只有电 木 塑 漆 件 的完美结合,并加以反复的多次调试,一把合格的电吉他才可以交给客户。


木吉他木工成型简介

  木吉他的木工成型是木吉他的关键工序,它加工的优劣直接关系到一个吉他的音色和手感,譬如琴颈加工的太厚,虽然坚固耐久但是会影响演奏者的使用,如果单纯考虑手感加工的太薄,忽略了长期使用的稳定性,琴颈就会变形无法长久使用,所以在制作的过程当中一定要考虑各个方面的因素,才能使的吉他琴颈结实耐用且使用起来手感舒服。因此必须要有制作大师的精心打造和材料的精挑细选方能打造出兼优的琴颈。

  琴桶的制作更是奥妙无穷,不但琴桶的大小 厚薄 胖瘦对吉他的声音都有影响,就前面板的音梁结构就让一代一代的制琴大师投入了毕生的心血。人把歌唱的好不容易,更何况把木头加工的会“唱歌”呢?。制作琴桶的材料选择非常重要,一般会特别重视木材的生长位置。山南侧的生长快,木纹粗所以中音甜美。山北侧的木材生长慢,木纹细密高音嘹亮,适合做主音乐器。等等。还有不同的木材有不同的声音,制作者更会特别甄选。

木吉他油漆成型简介
  完全成型以后的吉他为了让他耐用和美观,所以给他做一件“衣服”——油漆加工。油漆加工的主要工序有三道,一道:是底涂油漆加工,一般刷涂三遍,主要作用是封闭木材的水线孔,防止油漆塌陷,它有较好的结合力,能很好的连接木材和中涂油漆。二道:是中涂油漆加工,一般刷涂6—8遍,主要是起保护和修平作用,他的关键在于不但有上述作用还有透明度好,方能让木材的纹理表现得清晰自然,所以通常用进口油漆制作。三道:是上涂油漆,一般喷涂4—6遍,它的作用就是让吉他做上不同的颜色表现不同的个性和风格,再做几次更高级的“面油”让吉他更加亮丽——就像一位天生丽质的美女,如果再略施“粉黛”的话,岂不是美不胜收吗?!

  还有在油漆的三道加工中还要配有三道打磨工序,目的是让油漆更平整更细腻。


组装工序介绍
  组装工序是吉他的最后一道工序,也是把关最严的工序,他的作用就是把前几道工序加工的半成品在此检验并装配。这道工序要求工人仔细认真,工人会像爱护自己的眼睛一样爱护吉他。在搬动吉他的时候要双手捧抱婴儿一样小心翼翼,一不小心磕碰吉他就会报废。

  吉他的调音至关重要,配件安装好的吉他需要的是好的调音师的调理,他要测量吉他的有效弦长是否准确,再调试每个品位的音准高度和琴弦高度,然后检验每一个品丝是否打品,继而检查吉他上面各个部件的功能是否正常,随后聆听琴的音质音色,感受吉他的手感及品相,最后定级分类。一切好了,一把优质“可人”的吉他就诞生了。我们会为她量身订做一个合体的琴盒——作为她的“嫁妆”,我们会像嫁女儿一样恋恋不舍的将她“嫁”给您,请记得啊——一定要好好爱“她”。

关于惠好 | 新闻资讯 | 产品展示 | 工艺流程 | 新品推荐 | 在线留言 | 联系方式 | 后台管理
版权所有 潍坊惠好乐器有限公司 地 址:中国潍坊昌乐唐吾韩国工业园 技术支持:企化网络 鲁ICP09086645号